Recent Tweets…

02 Nov 2015
Got disappointments from people whom i know from my childhood…

09 Nov 2015
I wish to celebrate Diwali with someone special I deserve. Hence no Diwali celebration dis year as well.
Anyway Happy Diwali for all of you.

Read More

13 Nov 2015
May you live every day of your life.

17 Nov 2015
I just need one or two people I can trust in this fake world.

19 Nov 2015
There was something about her that I liked. Something special.

23 Nov 2015
For once I don`t regret the day before it begins. Because I know I`ll see her again. For the first time in a long time I feel good

24 Nov 2015
I want you to know that I’ll always be here for you. You can come to me about anything. Okay?

30 Nov 2015
You know, sometimes I ask myself why I let people like you into my life. I have this destructive pattern.

Leave a Reply

